Alvin C. York Institute


Faculty and Staff

Choose faculty/staff member from alphabetical list below or choose by department to the left of the screen.

Teacher/Staff Name
Click on teacher name to visit website
Department Teacher/Staff E-Mail Address
Allen, Amanda
Mathematics aallen@www.york.k12.tn.us
Allen, Josh
Extended Studies jallen@www.york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Angel
Mathematics abeaty@www.york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Linda
Special Ed lbeaty@www.york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Patricia
Career/Tech pbeaty@www.york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Russell
Guidance rbeaty@www.york.k12.tn.us
Beckett, Anne
Substitute abeckett@www.york.k12.tn.us
Blevins, Sandy
Special Ed sblevins@www.york.k12.tn.us
Bowden, Adam
Science abowden@www.york.k12.tn.us
Brady, Donald
Mathematics dbrady@www.york.k12.tn.us
Brown, Sam
Career/Tech, Coordinator sbrown@www.york.k12.tn.us
Brown, Tonya
Guidance tbrown@www.york.k12.tn.us
Catlett, Bruce
Extended Studies bcatlett@www.york.k12.tn.us
Choate, Josh
Humanities jchoate@www.york.k12.tn.us
Clark, Ila
Substitute iclark@www.york.k12.tn.us
Copeland, Becky
Special Ed bcopeland@www.york.k12.tn.us
Copeland, Ronald
Maintenance rcopeland@www.york.k12.tn.us
Cox, James
Science jcox@www.york.k12.tn.us
Crabtree, Jonathan
Humanities jcrabtree@www.york.k12.tn.us
Creselious, Rhonda
Read Right rcreselious@www.york.k12.tn.us
Davison, Jearldean
Cafeteria jdavidson@www.york.k12.tn.us
Delk, Lynn
Maintenance ldelk@www.york.k12.tn.us
Flint, Kristin
Science kflint@www.york.k12.tn.us
Flowers, Karen
Special Ed, Coordinator kflowers@www.york.k12.tn.us
Gammon, Gina
Career/Tech ggammon@www.york.k12.tn.us
Gehman, Diana
Extended Studies dgehman@www.york.k12.tn.us
Hall, Jennifer
Humanities jhall@www.york.k12.tn.us
Hancock, Jody
Special Ed jhancock@www.york.k12.tn.us
Hurst, Josh
Humanities jhurst@www.york.k12.tn.us
Kearns, Christy
Cafeteria ckearns@www.york.k12.tn.us
Koger, Ronnie
Maintenance rkoger@www.york.k12.tn.us
LaRue, Janet
Read Right jlarue@www.york.k12.tn.us
Lee, Jamie
Cafeteria jlee@www.york.k12.tn.us
Manis, Allyson
Substitute amanis@www.york.k12.tn.us
Parris, Sharon
School Nurse sparris@www.york.k12.tn.us
Patton, Benita
Humanities bpatton@www.york.k12.tn.us
Patton, Bret
Career/Tech cbpatton@www.york.k12.tn.us
Phillips, Charlotte
Substitute cphillips@www.york.k12.tn.us
Phipps, Micki
Mathematics mphipps@www.york.k12.tn.us
Potter, JC
Career/Tech jpotter@www.york.k12.tn.us
Qualls, Greg
Career/Tech gqualls@www.york.k12.tn.us
Reed, Mark
Maintenance mreed@www.york.k12.tn.us
Rich, Jan
Homebound jrich@www.york.k12.tn.us
Samber, Derik
Humanities dsamber@www.york.k12.tn.us
Sells, Julia
Extended Studies, Coordinator jsells@www.york.k12.tn.us
Smith, Erin
Humanities esmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
Smith, Micah
Mathematics msmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
Smith, Paul
Humanities psmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
Smith, Sue
Cafeteria ssmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
South, Diane
Read Right dsouth@www.york.k12.tn.us
Stephens, Karen
Cafeteria, Head Cook kstephens@www.york.k12.tn.us
Stucker, Allison
Extended Studies astucker@www.york.k12.tn.us
Stucker, Roy
Technology rstucker@www.york.k12.tn.us
Tays, Cheryl
Career/Tech ctays@www.york.k12.tn.us
Tays, Russell
Humanities rtays@www.york.k12.tn.us
Tipton, Lucas
Maintenance ltipton@www.york.k12.tn.us
Tompkins, Brian
Substitute btompkins@www.york.k12.tn.us
Tompkins, Lora
School Nurse ltompkins@www.york.k12.tn.us
Voiles, Danielle
Science dvoiles@www.york.k12.tn.us
Waters, Barbara
Science bwaters@www.york.k12.tn.us
Wilson, Carey
Mathematics cwilson@www.york.k12.tn.us
Winningham, Bruce
Athletic Director, Humanities bwinningham@www.york.k12.tn.us
Wood, Selena
Humanities swood@www.york.k12.tn.us
Wright, Derwin
Dean of Students dwright@www.york.k12.tn.us



Copyright © 2017 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.