Alvin C. York Institute


Faculty and Staff

Choose faculty/staff member from alphabetical list below or choose by department to the left of the screen.

Teacher/Staff Name
Click on teacher name to visit website
Department Teacher/Staff E-Mail Address
Allen, Amanda
Mathematics aallen@york.k12.tn.us
Allen, Josh
Extended Studies jallen@york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Angela
Mathematics abeaty@york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Patricia
Career/Tech pbeaty@york.k12.tn.us
Beaty, Russell
Guidance rbeaty@york.k12.tn.us
Beckett, Anne
Substitute abeckett@york.k12.tn.us
Blevins, Sandy
Special Ed sblevins@york.k12.tn.us
Bowden, Adam
Science abowden@york.k12.tn.us
Brady, Donald
Mathematics dbrady@york.k12.tn.us
Brannon, Phil
Superintendent pbrannon@york.k12.tn.us
Brown, Samuel
Career/Tech, Coordinator sbrown@york.k12.tn.us
Brown, Tammara
Humanities tbrown2@york.k12.tn.us
Brown, Tonya
Guidance tbrown@york.k12.tn.us
Catlett, Bruce
Extended Studies bcatlett@york.k12.tn.us
Choate, Joshua
Humanities jchoate@york.k12.tn.us
Choate, Patty
Cafeteria pchoate@york.k12.tn.us
Cope, Carolyn
Instructional/Graduation Coach ccope@york.k12.tn.us
Copeland, Becky
Special Ed bcopeland@york.k12.tn.us
Copeland, Ronald
Maintenance rcopeland@york.k12.tn.us
Crabtree, Jonathan
Humanities jcrabtree@york.k12.tn.us
Creselious, Rhonda
Read Right rcreselious@york.k12.tn.us
Crouch, Tony
Mathematics tcrouch@york.k12.tn.us
Davison, Jearldean
Cafeteria jdavidson@york.k12.tn.us
Delk, Connie
Cafe cdelk@york.k12.tn.us
Delk, Lynn
Maintenance ldelk@york.k12.tn.us
Delk, Melinda
Front Office Receptionist mdelk@york.k12.tn.us
Ellis, Denise
Educational Assistant dellis@york.k12.tn.us
Flint, Kristin
Science kflint@york.k12.tn.us
Flowers, Karen
Special Ed, Coordinator kflowers@york.k12.tn.us
Gammon, Gina
Career/Tech ggammon@york.k12.tn.us
Gehman, Diana
Extended Studies dgehman@york.k12.tn.us
Hall, Jennifer
Humanities jhall@york.k12.tn.us
Hancock, Jody
Special Ed jhancock@york.k12.tn.us
Harvill, Heather
Educational Assistant hharvill@york.k12.tn.us
Hurst, Josh
Humanities jhurst@york.k12.tn.us
Johnson, Debbie
Procurement Officer djohnson@york.k12.tn.us
Johnson, Kerry
Humanities kjohnson@york.k12.tn.us
Jones, Jill
Career Tech jjones@york.k12.tn.us
Kearns, Christy
Cafeteria ckearns@york.k12.tn.us
Koger, Ronnie
Maintenance rkoger@york.k12.tn.us
LaRue, Janet
Read Right jlarue@york.k12.tn.us
Miller, Trevor
Science tmiller@york.k12.tn.us
Moody, Leslie
Humanities lmoody@york.k12.tn.us
Norman, Chris
Procurement Office cnorman@york.k12.tn.us
Oppenheim, David
Substitute doppenheim@york.k12.tn.us
Patton, Benita
Humanities bpatton@york.k12.tn.us
Patton, Bret
Career/Tech cbpatton@york.k12.tn.us
Phillips, Charlotte
Substitute cphillips@york.k12.tn.us
Phillips, Tony
Substitute tphillips@york.k12.tn.us
Phipps, Micki
Mathematics mphipps@york.k12.tn.us
Potter, JC
Career/Tech jpotter@york.k12.tn.us
Pyle, Shana
Acounting Technician II spyle@york.k12.tn.us
Qualls, Greg
Career/Tech gqualls@york.k12.tn.us
Reed, Mark
Maintenance mreed@york.k12.tn.us
Sells, Julia
Extended Studies, Coordinator jsells@york.k12.tn.us
Smith, Erin
Humanities esmith@york.k12.tn.us
Smith, Paul
Humanities psmith@york.k12.tn.us
South, Diane
Read Right dsouth@york.k12.tn.us
Stephens, Karen
Cafeteria, Head Cook kstephens@york.k12.tn.us
Stockton, Haylee
Mathematics hstockton@york.k12.tn.us
Stucker, Allison
Extended Studies astucker@york.k12.tn.us
Stucker, Roy
Technology rstucker@york.k12.tn.us
Tays, Cheryl
Career/Tech ctays@york.k12.tn.us
Tays, Russell
Humanities rtays@york.k12.tn.us
Tipton, Lucas
Maintenance ltipton@york.k12.tn.us
Tompkins, Jason
Principal jtompkins@york.k12.tn.us
Tompkins, Lora
School Nurse ltompkins@york.k12.tn.us
Voiles, Barbara
Accounting Technician bvoiles@york.k12.tn.us
Voiles, Danielle
Science dvoiles@york.k12.tn.us
Waters, Barbara
Science bwaters@york.k12.tn.us
Wheaton, Victor
Extended Studies vwheaton@york.k12.tn.us
Wilson, Carey
Mathematics cwilson@york.k12.tn.us
Winningham, Bruce
Athletic Director, Humanities bwinningham@york.k12.tn.us
Winningham, Shiela
Cafe swinningham@york.k12.tn.us
Wood, Selena
Humanities swood@york.k12.tn.us
Wright, Dennis
Career Tech dwright2@york.k12.tn.us
Wright, Derwin
Dean of Students dwright@york.k12.tn.us
Wright, Marissa
Career Tech mwright@york.k12.tn.us



Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.