Alvin C. York Institute


Other Staff

Guidance Counselors
Staff Contact
Mr. Russell Beaty


rbeaty@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Tonya Brown


tbrown@www.york.k12.tn.us
Office
Staff Contact
Ms. Melinda Delk


mdelk@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Chris Norman


cnorman@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Shana Pyle


spyle@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Barbra Voiles


bvoiles@www.york.k12.tn.us
School Nurse
Staff Contact
Mrs. Lora Tompkins


ltompkins@www.york.k12.tn.us
Technology Director
Staff Contact
Mr. Roy Stucker


rstucker@www.york.k12.tn.us
Substitutes
Staff Contact
Ms. Anne Beckett


abeckett@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Charlotte Phillips


cphillips@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Tony Phillips


tphillips@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Willie Waters


wwaters@www.york.k12.tn.us
Cafeteria
Staff Contact
Ms. Karen Stephens, Head Cook


kstephens@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Jearldean Davison


jdavidson@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Christy Kearns


ckearns@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Sue Smith


ssmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
Read Right
Staff Contact
Ms. Janet LaRue


jlarue@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Rhonda Creselious


rcreselious@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Diane South


dsouth@www.york.k12.tn.us
Maintenance
Staff Contact
Mr. Ronald Copeland, Director


rcopeland@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Lynn Delk


ldelk@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Ronnie Koger


rkoger@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Mark Reed


mreed@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Lucas Tipton


ltipton@www.york.k12.tn.us




Copyright © 2017 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.