Alvin C. York Institute


Other Staff

Guidance Counselors
Staff Contact
Mr. Russell Beaty


rbeaty@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Tonya Brown


tbrown@york.k12.tn.us
Office
Staff Contact
Ms. Melinda Delk


mdelk@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Chris Norman


cnorman@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Shana Pyle


spyle@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Barbra Voiles


bvoiles@york.k12.tn.us
School Nurse
Staff Contact
Mrs. Lora Tompkins


ltompkins@york.k12.tn.us
Technology Director
Staff Contact
Mr. Roy Stucker


rstucker@york.k12.tn.us
Substitutes
Staff Contact
Ms. Mary Anderson


manderson@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Anne Beckett


abeckett@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Anthony Delk


adelk@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. David Oppenheim


doppenheim@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Charlotte Phillips


cphillips@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Tony Phillips


tphillips@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. John Stockton


jstockton@www.york.k12.tn.us
Cafeteria
Staff Contact
Ms. Jearldean Davison


jdavidson@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Connie Delk


cdelk@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Christy Kearns


ckearns@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Karen Stephens, Head Cook


kstephens@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Shiela Winningham


swinningham@york.k12.tn.us
Read Right
Staff Contact
Ms. Rhonda Creselious


rcreselious@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Janet LaRue


jlarue@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Diane South


dsouth@york.k12.tn.us
Maintenance
Staff Contact
Mr. Ronald Copeland, Director


rcopeland@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Lynn Delk


ldelk@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Ronnie Koger


rkoger@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Mark Reed


mreed@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Lucas Tipton


ltipton@york.k12.tn.us




Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.