Alvin C. York Institute




Special Education

Teacher Department Contact

Ms. Karen Flowers, Special Education Director

Transition
Directed Studies

kflowers@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Sandy Blevins

English I
Algebra I
Directed Studies
RTI Math and English Syllabus

sblevins@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Becky Copeland

Geometry
Directed Studies
RTI Math and English Syllabus

bcopeland@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Denise Ellis

Algebra I
Directed Studies

dellis@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Jody Hancock

Transition
jhancock@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Diana South

Geometry
Algebra II
English II
Directed Studies

dsouth@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Janet Larue

RTI ELA
English III
Algebra II

jlarue@yaidragons.com
Ms. Rhonda Creselious

Biology
English I
English II

rcreselious@yaidragons.com



Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.