Alvin C. York Institute




Special Education

Teacher Department Contact

Ms. Karen Flowers, Special Education Director

Algebra I
Directed Studies

kflowers@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Sandy Blevins

English I
English II
Directed Studies

sblevins@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Becky Copeland

English III
Chemistry
Directed Studies

bcopeland@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Denise Ellis

Algebra I
Directed Studies

dellis@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Jody Hancock

Directed Studies
jhancock@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Heather Harvill

Directed Studies
hharvill@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Karen Robbins

Directed Studies
krobbins@york.k12.tn.us



Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.