Alvin C. York Institute




Science

Teacher Classes Contact

Mrs. Micki Phipps, Program Coordinator

Dual Studies Math
Geometry
Algebra II
Pre Calculus
Calculus

mphipps@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Adam Bowden

— B.S. - Plant and Soil Science, MTSU
— - Biology, TTU
Physical Science Syllabus
Biology I Syllabus

abowden@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Kristin Flint


Chemistry I
kflint@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Trevor Miller


Chemistry II Syllabus
Physical Science Syllabus

tmiller@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Danielle Voiles

— B.S. - Biology Secondary Licensure, Bryan
Biology I Syllabus
dvoiles@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Barbara Jo Waters

Biology I
Biology II Syllabus
Anatomy
Physics Tech Syllabus

bwaters@york.k12.tn.us





<
Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.