Alvin C. York Institute




Mathematics

Teacher Classes Contact
Mrs. Micki Phipps

— B.S. - Mathematics Secondary Education, Trevecca University
— M.S. - Curriculum and Instruction with Concentration in Mathematics, TTU
— EdS. - Administration and Supervision, TTU
Dual Studies Math
Geometry
Algebra II
Pre-Calculus
Calculus

mphipps@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mrs. Amanda Allen

— B.S. Agricultural Education, University of Tennessee
— M.A. - Curriculum and Instruction Secondary Ed, TTU
Algebra II
aallen@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mrs. Angel Beaty

— B.S. - Secondary Education, TTU
— M.A. - Instructional Leadership, TTU
Algebra II
abeaty@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Donald Brady

— B.S. - Mathematics, National Taipei University
— M.S. - Mathematics Education, Western Governors University
Geometry
dbrady@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Tony Crouch

— B.S. - Business Education
— M.S. - Instructional Leader
— Ed.S - Curriculum and Instruction and Technology
Algebra I
tcrouch@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mrs. Carey Wilson

Geometry
cwilson@www.york.k12.tn.us





Copyright © 2017 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.