Alvin C. York Institute




Humanities

Teacher Classes Contact
Ms. Jennifer Hall, Program Coordinator


English I
jhall@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Josh Choate
US Government
History of the Bible
PE

jchoate@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Jonathon Crabtree
English III
Journalism

jcrabtree@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Josh Hurst

Economics
History of World War I & II
PE

jhurst@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Leslie Moody

English II
lmoody@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Benita Patton

Reading
bpatton@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Justin Qualls

World History
US History

jqualls@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Derik Samber

English IV
dsamber@www.york.k12.tn.us
Dr. Erin Smith

English III
Dual Studies English

esmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Paul Smith

— Ed.S - Instructional Leadership, TTU
English II
Personal Finance

psmith@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Russell Tays

US History
rtays@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Selena Wood

English I
swood@www.york.k12.tn.us





Copyright © 2016 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.