Alvin C. York Institute




Humanities

Teacher Classes Contact
Ms. Jennifer Hall, Program Coordinator


English IV Syllabus
jhall@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Tammara Brown
English I Syllabus
ACT Prep Syllabus

tbrown2@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Josh Choate
TN History Syllabus
jchoate@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Jonathon Crabtree
English III Syllabus
Journalism

jcrabtree@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Josh Hurst

Economics Syllabus
WW1 History Syllabus
WW2 History Syllabus
PE Syllabus

jhurst@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. J. Kerry Johnson

World History Syllabus
kjohnson@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Leslie Moody

English II Syllabus
lmoody@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Benita Patton

English III Syllabus
bpatton@york.k12.tn.us
Dr. Erin Smith

English III Syllabus
Dual Studies English

esmith@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Paul Smith

— Ed.S - Instructional Leadership, TTU
English II Syllabus

psmith@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Russell Tays

US History Syllabus
rtays@york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Selena Wood

English I Syllabus
swood@york.k12.tn.us





Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.