Alvin C. York Institute


Extended Studies

Teacher Classes Contact
Ms. Julia Sells, Extended Studies Coordinator


Librarian
jsells@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Josh Allen
Beginning Chorus
Advanced Chorus
Piano
Guitar

jallen@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Bruce Catlett
JROTC
Drill

bcatlett@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Mark Lillie
JROTC

mlillie@www.york.k12.tn.us
Ms. Diana Gehman

— B.A. - German, TTU
— B.S. - Secondary Ed, TTU
— M.A. - Instructional Leadership, TTU
Spanish I
Spanish II

dgehman@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mrs. Allison Stucker

Art I
astucker@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Vic Wheaton

Lifetime Fitness
vwheaton@www.york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Bruce Winningham

Personal Finance
Lifetime Fitness

bwinningham@www.york.k12.tn.us





Copyright © 2017 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.