Alvin C. York Institute


Extended Studies

Teacher Classes Contact
Ms. Julia Sells, Extended Studies Coordinator


Librarian
jsells@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Josh Allen
Choir Syllabus
Noteworthy
Piano
Guitar

jallen@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Bruce Catlett
JROTC
Drill

LET 1 Standards
LET 1 Syllabus

LET 2 Standards
LET 2 Syllabus

LET 3 Standards
LET 3 Syllabus

LET 4 Standards
LET 4 Syllabus

bcatlett@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Chris Long

Spanish I
Spanish II

clong@york.k12.tn.us
Mrs. Allison Stucker

Art I Syllabus
astucker@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Vic Wheaton

Lifetime Fitness Syllabus
vwheaton@york.k12.tn.us
Mr. Bruce Winningham

Personal Finance
Lifetime Fitness Syllabus

bwinningham@york.k12.tn.us





Copyright © 2018 Alvin C. York Institute
All Rights Reserved.